Book List in Order: 14 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Confessions of Georgia Nicolson

1) Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging (Apr-2000)
2) On the Bright Side, I'm Now the Girlfriend of a Sex God (Apr-2001)
3) Knocked Out by My Nunga-Nungas (May-2002)
4) Dancing in My Nuddy-Pants (Mar-2003)
5) Away Laughing on a Fast Camel (Jun-2004)
6) Then He Ate My Boy Entrancers (Jun-2005)
7) Startled by His Furry Shorts (May-2006)
8) Love Is a Many Trousered Thing (Jul-2007)
9) Stop in the Name of Pants! (Jul-2008)
10) Are These My Basoomas I See Before Me? (Oct-2009)

Misadventures of Tallulah Casey

1) Withering Tights (Jul-2011)
2) A Midsummer Tights Dream (Jul-2012)
3) The Taming of the Tights (Sep-2013)

Award-Winning Books by Louise Rennison

Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging
2003 Virginia Readers Choice Award -- High School