Author Information
Louise Munro Foley's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    22 Books
  • First Book:
    November 1981
  • Latest Book:
    September 1999
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Multi-Author Series List

Choose Your Own Adventure

23 - The Lost Tribe (Jul-1983)
34 - The Mystery of the Highland Crest (Jun-1984)
42 - The Mystery of Echo Lodge (Feb-1985)
49 - Danger at Anchor Mine (Sep-1985)
54 - Forest Of Fear (Feb-1986)
65 - The Mardi Gras Mystery (Jan-1987)
79 - Mystery of the Sacred Stones (Apr-1988)
104 - The Cobra Connection (Jul-1990)
120 - Ghost Train (Dec-1991)

Book List in Order: 22 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Louise Munro Foley has published 22 books.

Louise Munro Foley does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Catnap Cat-Astrophe!, was published in September 1999.

The first book by Louise Munro Foley, Tackle 22, was published in November 1981.

No. Louise Munro Foley does not write books in series.