Author Information
Louisa Morgan's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2007
  • Latest Book:
    November 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Many of the earliest books, particularly those dating back to the 1900s and before, are now extremely scarce and increasingly expensive. We are republishing these classic works in affordable, high quality, modern editions, using the original text and...

  • A sweeping historical saga that traces five generations of fiercely powerful mothers and daughters -- witches whose magical inheritance is both a dangerous threat and an extraordinary gift. Brittany, 1821. After Grand-mere Ursule gives her life t...

  • From the author of A Secret History of Witches comes an absorbing tale of love, sacrifice, family ties, and magic, set in the Pacific Northwest in the aftermath of World War II -- perfect for fans of Practical Magic, The Witch's Daughter, and A Disco...

  • In Gilded Age New York, a centuries-long clash between two magical families ignites when a young witch must choose between love and loyalty, power and ambition, in this magical novel by Louisa Morgan. In 1692, Bridget Bishop was hanged as a witch....

  • Set in the late 1700s, a tale of magic and fate, triumph and heartbreak, and the powerful bonds between mothers and daughters unfolds in this spellbinding novel from a master storyteller.Brittany, 1762 There hasn’t been a witch born in the Orchièr...

  • The Ghosts of Beatrice Bird is an unforgettable story of obsession, redemption, and the magic of unexpected friendship, from the acclaimed author of A Secret History of Witches. Beatrice Bird is haunted by ghosts -- a gift she's had since s...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Louisa Morgan has published 6 books.

Louisa Morgan does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Ghosts of Beatrice Bird, was published in November 2023.

The first book by Louisa Morgan, Baron Bruno; Or, The Unbelieving Philosopher, And Other Fairy Stories, was published in October 2007.

No. Louisa Morgan does not write books in series.