Book List:3 titles
  • 'Immersive, smart, eerily prescient and crackling with tension and atmosphere.' Sarah Lotz, author of Day Three and Day Four.Chilling near-future SF for fans of Black Mirror and True Detective.When Lucie Sterling's niece is abducted, she knows it won...


  • Johannesburg is becalmed. A wave of New Age belief and an apparent cure for crime have radically altered South Africa’s political landscape.Jay Rowan has been hired to black out the windows of random vacant rooms. He’s trying to keep out of troub...