Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • The second solo novel from one half of the S.L. Grey writing team - for fans of Black Mirror.In a Britain akin to this one, Vincent Rice falls off a ladder, literally at Petra Orff's feet. They introduce themselves, and he offers to take her to Metam...


  • 'Immersive, smart, eerily prescient and crackling with tension and atmosphere.' Sarah Lotz, author of Day Three and Day Four.Chilling near-future SF for fans of Black Mirror and True Detective.When Lucie Sterling's niece is abducted, she knows it won...


  • Johannesburg is becalmed. A wave of New Age belief and an apparent cure for crime have radically altered South Africa’s political landscape.Jay Rowan has been hired to black out the windows of random vacant rooms. He’s trying to keep out of troub...


  • On a spring afternoon, people in the cosmopolitan suburb of Melville in Johannesburg go about their business unselfconsciuosly. This novel introduces us to some of them: To Hugh Epstein, a science lecturer setting up a gigantic microchip for public d...