Where the Heart Lies ~~ Lora Leigh

Where the Heart Lies by Lora Leigh
The first in a new series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh--you've met the Mackays; now it's time to meet their friends.

Lora Leigh returns to breathtaking Kentucky, the setting of the New York Times bestselling Nauti series, for this new series that continues the legacy of the Mackay family as Tracker Calloway finds a new reason to stay in the area now that his foster sister, Angel, has finally reunited with her long-lost family. He's more than intrigued by Mina, the mysterious beauty who lives next door, but Mina has secrets she's hiding, secrets that will threaten all she loves, especially Tracker.
Full Synopsis
About the Book
  • Published:
    Apr-16-2019 (Release)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:


What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Reader Tags
LibraryThing recommendations and tag cloud
Goodreads Reviews
get social with us

Share This Page