What You Don't Know



GENRE

CLASSIFICATION


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

It's all about the little white lies... Helen and Alex's fifteen year marriage seems firm, but then a stranger walks in and changes everything... Lizzie Enfield's warm and witty novel, What You Don't Know , is the perfect read for fans of Hilary Boyd and Katie Fforde. 'A clever, witty read' - Best You've been together for fifteen years. You've got two gorgeous kids and a great career. All the boxes are ticked. You wouldn't be tempted by a plain, slightly balding man called Graham... Would you? When Graham Parks walks into Helen Collins' life, the last thing she expects is to fall for him. He's nothing like her handsome, successful husband, Alex. Exciting, alluring, all-consuming. But is it worth the risk? What readers are saying about What You Don't Know : 'A touching and thought-provoking book which really seems to get inside the minds and hearts of the characters ' 'I loved reading Lizzie Enfield's brilliantly observed, funny and thought-provoking novel . Great characters and the witty, engaging writing makes you really care about what happens to them and their relationships ' 'Full of charm, wit and warmth . With lovingly observed characters and situations , it's a great read that leaves you guessing until the end'
Sign In to Review This Book