Author Information
Liz Fielding
  • Bibliography:
    82 Books (5 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 1992
  • Latest Book:
    October 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Liz Fielding was born on 1th June in a small country town in Berkshire, England, UK. As a child, her mother taught her to read and some of Liz’s favorite books were “Little Women” and “Anne of Green Gables”. As an adult, she worked as a secretary in Zambia, Africa. She traveled the world with her husband, John, before settling down to start a family. She wrote magazine articles, ghost stories and children’s stories for BBC Radio. Rather late in life, she decided to write romantic fiction. She became a Mills & Boon author in 1992 and was a RITA Award winner in 2006 for Best Short Contemporary Romance.

She lives in Wales in the house her husband built for them. They have two grown children.

Full Series List in Order

The Beaumont Brides

1 - Wild Justice (Jan-1997)
2 - Wild Lady (Feb-1997)
3 - Wild Fire (Nov-1997)

Boardroom Bridegrooms

1 - The Corporate Bridegroom (May-2002)
2 - The Marriage Merger (Jun-2002)
3 - The Tycoon's Takeover (Jul-2002)

Kavanagh Brothers

1 - His Little Girl (Apr-1999)
2 - A Suitable Groom (Dec-1999)

A Maybridge Murder Mystery

1 - Murder Among the Roses (Mar-2023)
2 - Murder Under the Mistletoe (Oct-2023)

Trading Places

1 - Christmas Angel for the Billionaire (Nov-2009)
2 - Her Desert Dream (Dec-2009)

Multi-Author Series List

Baby on Board

13 - Secret Baby, Surprise Parents (Apr-2009)

A Bride for All Seasons

1 - The Bride's Baby (Apr-2008)

The Brides of Bella Lucia

8 - The Valentine Bride (Feb-2007)

Christmas at the Harrington Park Hotel

1 - Christmas Reunion in Paris (Oct-2020)

Contract Brides

9 - A Wife on Paper (Mar-2005)

Desert Brides

5 - The Sheikh's Guarded Heart (Sep-2006)
6 - The Sheikh's Unsuitable Bride (Jan-2008)

Destination Brides

4 - A Secret, a Safari, a Second Chance (Sep-2019)

Escape Around the World

8 - A Wedding at Leopard Tree Lodge (May-2010)

The Fun Factor

5 - Mistletoe and the Lost Stiletto (Nov-2010)

Heart to Heart

5 - A Nanny for Keeps (Dec-2005)
7 - The Marriage Miracle (Mar-2006)

High Society Brides

The Ordinary Princess (Nov-2003)

Marrying the Boss

Dating Her Boss (Feb-2000)


His Runaway Bride (Mar-2001)

Ready for Baby

The Bachelor's Baby (Aug-2001)

Romantic Getaways

1 - The Sheikh's Convenient Princess (Feb-2017)

Royal Wedding Invitations

3 - The Bridesmaid's Royal Bodyguard // If the Shoe Fits (Oct-2017)

Say I Do

SOS: Convenient Husband Required (Jul-2010)

Secrets We Keep

Reunited: Marriage In A Million (Aug-2007)


His Desert Rose (Aug-2000)

Summer at Villa Rosa

1 - Her Pregnancy Bombshell (Jun-2017)


City Girl in Training (Feb-2003)

What Women Want!

The Bridesmaid's Reward (May-2003)

Book List in Order: 82 titles

Award-Winning Books by Liz Fielding

The Best Man and the Bridesmaid
2001 Rita Award -- Traditional Romance
A Family of His Own
2004 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Romance
2005 RoNA -- Rose
The Marriage Miracle
2006 Rita Award -- Short Contemporary Romance
2006 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Liz Fielding has published 82 books.

Liz Fielding does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Murder Under the Mistletoe, was published in October 2023.

The first book by Liz Fielding, An Image of You, was published in December 1992.

Yes. Liz Fielding has 5 series.