Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • The Balance Keepers must fight a dangerous traitor in an epic battle of magic. Albert and his Balance Keepers teammates have been called back to the Core for immediate action! There’s a serious Imbalance in the fantastical underground Realm of B...


  • This second book in Lindsay Cummings’s Balance Keepers series explodes with just as much magic, mystery, friendship, and humor as Book One. Fans of books like Brandon Mull's The Candy Shop War or the Unwanteds series by Lisa McMann will love the ac...


  • With short, fast-paced, alternating-point-of-view chapters, "The Death Code" starts several weeks after "The Murder Complex" ended. Zephyr keeps the secret about Meadow close -- that if she dies, The Murder Complex will be destroyed, too. Meadow, des...


  • The Fires of Calderon is Book One in Lindsay Cummings's epic Balance Keepers series. These exciting fantasy adventure books are full of magic, mystery, friendship, and humor and are perfect for fans of books like Brandon Mull's The Candy Shop War or ...


  • Meadow Woodson has been trained to survive. This is a prequel to The Murder Complex, by Lindsay Cummings, and it is set in a blood-soaked world where the murder rate is higher than the birth rate. For fans of Moira Young's Dust Lands series, La Femme...


  • The Murder Complex is an action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate. Meadow Woodson, a fifteen-year-old girl who has been trained by her father to fight, to kill, and to...