Lindsay Armstrong

Mills & Boon author Lindsay Armstrong has written over 65 romance novels. She was born in South Africa where she worked for a travel agency and an airline. She met her husband when he was on his way home to New Zealand after working in West Africa. He returned in a matter of weeks and they were married six month later. The family eventually immigrated to Australia. She began writing after her youngest child entered school. She has been writing and publishing romances ever since.

She and her husband love to travel and have been back to visit Africa. One of the highlights of her travels was a sunrise hot-air balloon ride over the Serengeti plains.

Book List in Order: 74 titles

Complete Series List in Order


1) Finding Out (Apr-1986)
2) The Heart of the Matter (Dec-1987)
3) One More Night (Sep-1990)

Multi-Author Series List

2000 Launch

Marriage Ultimatum (Jan-2000)


Outback Mistress (Aug-2000)

The Australians

His Convenient Proposal (May-2003)
The Unconventional Bride (Nov-2003)
The Australian's Convenient Bride (Oct-2004)
3) Playboy Lover (Sep-1998)
10) Wildcat Wife (Apr-1999)
16) A Question of Marriage (Oct-2001)


10) Having His Babies (Oct-1999)
37) The Rich Man's Virgin (Aug-2007)

High Society Affairs

The Shy Socialite (Jul-2011)

Hired: For the Boss's Pleasure

The Billionaire Boss's Innocent Bride (Feb-2009)

An Innocent In His Bed

The Cattle Baron's Virgin Wife (Sep-2008)

Innocent Mistress, Virgin Bride

5) From Waif To His Wife (Mar-2008)

The Millionaire Affair

4) The Millionaire's Marriage Claim (Jul-2005)

Nanny Wanted

10) Accidental Nanny (Oct-1998)

Unexpected Babies

One Night Pregnancy (Sep-2010)


12) Marriage on Command (Oct-2002)
21) The Constantin Marriage (Mar-2004)
44) The Australian's Housekeeper Bride (May-2007)

A Year Down Under

A Dangerous Lover (Apr-1993)