Author Information
Leslie Davis Guccione's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    17 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 1986
  • Latest Book:
    December 2011
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Branigans

1 - Bittersweet Harvest (Oct-1986)
2 - Still Waters (May-1987)
3 - Something in Common (Sep-1987)
4 - Branigan's Touch (Oct-1989)
5 - Private Practice (Mar-1990)
6 - Branigan's Break (Jan-1995)

Multi-Author Series List

Man of the Month

10 - Branigan's Touch (Oct-1989)

Red, White and Blue

Derek (Jul-1993)

Book List in Order: 17 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Leslie Davis Guccione has published 17 books.

Leslie Davis Guccione does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Chick Palace, was published in December 2011.

The first book by Leslie Davis Guccione, Before the Wind, was published in May 1986.

Yes. Leslie Davis Guccione has 1 series.