Book List in Order:6 titles

  • In the vein of THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR, Leonid Gore follows a curious worm through die-cut pages to discover what different animals like to eat for lunch. "Who on earth would eat worms for lunch?" the curious little leaf-loving worm wants to k...


  • In this delightful story, a lost book transforms into whatever the finder needs it to be. An imaginative and original tale with all the elements of the best and most enduring children's book classics! Deep in the woods, a rabbit finds a mysterious...


  • What will YOU be when you grow up? Leonid Gore's imaginative text and art offer an original response to a universal question. "What will I be when I grow up?" asks a little boy. The world around him supplies inspiring answers: A raindrop grows up to ...



  • "Look at the snow!" says Mommy. Danny watches the white flakes dance outside his window. But what is snow? Danny wonders, and he goes out to see for himself. Snow is friendly, but it can also be fierce. It just depends on your imagination!...


  • In a modern interpretation of the myth of Persephone, the young daughter of Demeter is kidnapped by the king of the underworld, and her mother declares that nothing will grow on Earth until her daughter is returned....