Author Information
Lenore Fleischer's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    12 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 1985
  • Latest Book:
    December 1994
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Hearts and Diamonds

1 - Hearts and Diamonds (1986)
2 - Foul (Mar-1986)
3 - Wrong Name Angela (Apr-1986)
4 - A Boy of Her Own (May-1986)

Book List in Order: 12 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lenore Fleischer has published 12 books.

Lenore Fleischer does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Junior, was published in December 1994.

The first book by Lenore Fleischer, Agnes of God, was published in September 1985.

Yes. Lenore Fleischer has 1 series.