Author Information
Leigh Anne Florence's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2003
  • Latest Book:
    March 2008
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Woody: The Kentucky Wiener

1 - The Adoption (Jun-2003)
2 - Welcomes a Dad (Apr-2004)
3 - A New Home (Apr-2005)
4 - Tails from the Bluegrass (Mar-2006)
5 - Tails from the Bluegrass II (Mar-2007)
6 - Mr. Dogwood Goes to Washington (Mar-2008)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Leigh Anne Florence has published 6 books.

Leigh Anne Florence does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Mr. Dogwood Goes to Washington, was published in March 2008.

The first book by Leigh Anne Florence, The Adoption, was published in June 2003.

Yes. Leigh Anne Florence has 1 series.