Author Information
Lee Tyler's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    September 1994
  • Latest Book:
    April 2002
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Harry "Win" Winslow and June Jacobs

1 - The Case of the Missing Links (Jun-1999)
2 - The Teed-Off Ghost (Apr-2002)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lee Tyler has published 3 books.

Lee Tyler does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Teed-Off Ghost, was published in April 2002.

The first book by Lee Tyler, The Clue of the Clever Canine, was published in September 1994.

Yes. Lee Tyler has 1 series.