Author Information
Lee Scofield's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    September 1993
  • Latest Book:
    April 2010
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Related Books

1 - Sweet Amity's Fire (Sep-1993)
2 - Taming Mariah (Apr-1994)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Captain Thaddeus Whitlock was a man of steel forged in the Civil War with only one ambition--to make the Flying W the best ranch in Colorado. Miss Amity Lowell was a city girl from a Virginia orphanage, a mail-order bride eager to please--but not abo...

  • UNTAMED SPIRIT Mariah Taggert would do anything to convince the townsfolk that she didn't care if her childhood beau had married another woman--even kiss a handsome stranger at the train station. She hadn't reckoned on the storm of gossip she'd sp...

  • THE GREATEST GIFT OF ALL Jennifer had worked very hard to put the scandal of her once privileged and pampered life in Philadelphia behind her. Yet when she settled as the schoolteacher in a quiet Kansas town, she never dreamed that a veritable str...

  • Trying to escape marriage to an older man, Jesse Mae Banning runs away to the West, but is unprepared for George's dogged pursuit or the determination of handsome cowboy Luke McCarthy to make her his own. He was everything she didn't want... ...

  • Mattie Adams didn't have the usual upbringing that most girls had on the American frontier. With her step-father running with the Dorsey gang, she was raised by her mother, and spent most of her time trapped in a hideout in the Rocky Mountains. Matti...

  • Johanna wasn't searching for love... Having lost her husband and one brother in the Civil War, Johanna is determined not to lose another. When her brother goes missing in Mexico, she refuses to sit at home and wait for his return. She has a friend in...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lee Scofield has published 6 books.

Lee Scofield does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Halfway To Forever, was published in April 2010.

The first book by Lee Scofield, Sweet Amity's Fire, was published in September 1993.

Yes. Lee Scofield has 1 series.