Book List in Order: 13 titles

Multi-Author Series List


A Haunted Halloween (Jul-2011)
A Merry Scary Holiday (Sep-2011)
Camp Fear (Apr-2012)
Dino Destruction (May-2013)
Bake-Off Mayhem (Jan-2016)
High Tech House of the Future (Jan-2016)
Monkey See, Monkey Doo (Jan-2016)
Mummy Scares Best (Jan-2016)
The Snow Monster Mystery (Jan-2016)
The Unnatural (Jan-2016)
There's No Creature Like Snow Creature (Jan-2016)
Giddy Up, Scooby-Doo (Jul-2016)

Scooby-Doo! Comic Storybook

1) A Haunted Halloween (Jul-2011)
2) A Merry Scary Holiday (Sep-2011)
3) Camp Fear (Apr-2012)
4) Dino Destruction (May-2013)