Author Information
Lee Edward Fodi's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    10 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    July 2002
  • Latest Book:
    December 2021
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

The Chronicles of Kendra Kandlestar

1 - Kendra Kandlestar and the Box of Whispers (Oct-2005)
2 - Kendra Kandlestar and the Door to Unger (Nov-2007)
3 - Kendra Kandlestar and the Shard from Greeve (Aug-2009)

Zoone

1 - The Secret of Zoone (Mar-2019)
2 - The Guardians of Zoone (Feb-2020)

Book List in Order: 10 titles


  • Deep in the forests of Kendar, Princess Corranda finds an enchanted tree that gives her a strange and wondrous gift: the ability to speak to animals through the power of a magic pipe! But will this power be enough to overcome the evil sorceress Odjin...



  • IN SEARCH OF STOLEN SECRETS . . . For over a thousand years, the Box of Whispers has guarded the most precious treasure in the Land of Een. But when the box is suddenly stolen, young Kendra Kandlestar finds herself swept away on a magical adventure w...



  • Everyone knows that the creatures of the outside world are forbidden by magic to enter the land of Een. That's why young Kendra Kandlestar is so surprised when a giant Unger arrives in the middle of the night to deliver a cryptic message: If she can ...



  • TRAPPED IN A PIT OF MONSTERS . . . When young Kendra Kandlestar is granted a wand by the ancient tree of Een, she yearns to become a great sorceress. But magic doesn’t come easily to Kendra, and she soon turns to the shard from Greeve—and its da...



  • A SPLINTER IN SORCERY . . . According to Een legend, a Kazah stone grants a wizard the power to catch an echo of the past—and a glimpse of the future. But when Kendra Kandlestar is given her own cracked and broken Kazah stone, she soon discover...



  • The third book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi’s Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! When young Kendra Kandlestar is granted a wand by the ancient tree of Een, she yearns to become a great sorceress. But magic doesn’t come e...



  • A QUEST FOR PEACE . . . Every good wizard of Een undertakes the search to find Arazeen, a mythical state of peace and wonder. But young Kendra Kandlestar only cares about finding her long-lost family-something she believes she can do by locating the ...



  • Welcome to Zoone: crossroads of the multiverse. In this inventive fantasy, fans of Diana Wynne Jones and Lisa McMann will step through an enchanted doorway and into a world filled with infinite portals to new -- and sometimes perilous -- lands. ...



  • Worlds of adventure await in this action-packed sequel to The Secret of Zoone, where it’s up to Ozzie Sparks, a blue skyger, a purple-haired princess, and one very overprepared aunt to save the multiverse from an evil robot overlord. Ozzie Spark...






  • Featuring a failed young wizard and her cleanup crew, this delightfully dysfunctional middle grade fantasy is an imaginative twist on magic school that’s perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The School for Good and Evil. Cara Moone is a wizard -- b...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lee Edward Fodi has published 10 books.

Lee Edward Fodi does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Spell Sweeper, was published in December 2021.

The first book by Lee Edward Fodi, Corranda's Crown, was published in July 2002.

Yes. Lee Edward Fodi has 2 series.