Book List in Order: 10 titles

  • Featuring a failed young wizard and her cleanup crew, this delightfully dysfunctional middle grade fantasy is an imaginative twist on magic school that’s perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The School for Good and Evil.Cara Moone is a wizard̵...


  • Worlds of adventure await in this action-packed sequel to The Secret of Zoone, where it’s up to Ozzie Sparks, a blue skyger, a purple-haired princess, and one very overprepared aunt to save the multiverse from an evil robot overlord. Ozzie Spark...


  • Welcome to Zoone: crossroads of the multiverse. In this inventive fantasy, fans of Diana Wynne Jones and Lisa McMann will step through an enchanted doorway and into a world filled with infinite portals to new -- and sometimes perilous -- lands. ...


  • A QUEST FOR PEACE . . . Every good wizard of Een undertakes the search to find Arazeen, a mythical state of peace and wonder. But young Kendra Kandlestar only cares about finding her long-lost family-something she believes she can do by locating the ...


  • The third book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi’s Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! When young Kendra Kandlestar is granted a wand by the ancient tree of Een, she yearns to become a great sorceress. But magic doesn’t come e...


  • A SPLINTER IN SORCERY . . . According to Een legend, a Kazah stone grants a wizard the power to catch an echo of the past—and a glimpse of the future. But when Kendra Kandlestar is given her own cracked and broken Kazah stone, she soon discover...


  • TRAPPED IN A PIT OF MONSTERS . . . When young Kendra Kandlestar is granted a wand by the ancient tree of Een, she yearns to become a great sorceress. But magic doesn’t come easily to Kendra, and she soon turns to the shard from Greeve—and its da...


  • Everyone knows that the creatures of the outside world are forbidden by magic to enter the land of Een. That's why young Kendra Kandlestar is so surprised when a giant Unger arrives in the middle of the night to deliver a cryptic message: If she can ...


  • IN SEARCH OF STOLEN SECRETS . . . For over a thousand years, the Box of Whispers has guarded the most precious treasure in the Land of Een. But when the box is suddenly stolen, young Kendra Kandlestar finds herself swept away on a magical adventure w...






  • Deep in the forests of Kendar, Princess Corranda finds an enchanted tree that gives her a strange and wondrous gift: the ability to speak to animals through the power of a magic pipe! But will this power be enough to overcome the evil sorceress Odjin...