Untitled Jack Reacher Novella Collection ~~ Lee Child

Untitled Jack Reacher Novella Collection by Lee Child
This hard-hitting collection of Jack Reacher fiction includes an original novella leading into The Midnight Line alongside nine reader favorites: Small Wars, Not a Drill, High Heat, Second Son, Deep Down, Guy Walks into a Bar, James Penney’s New Identity, Everyone Talks, and The Picture of the Lonely Diner.
About the Book
  • Published:
    May-2017 (Hardcover)
    May-16-2017 (Release)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:


What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Reader Tags
get social with us

Share This Page