Author Information
Leann Harris's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    20 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 1993
  • Latest Book:
    June 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Related Books

1 - Trouble in Texas (Sep-1995)
2 - Trusting a Texan (Jul-1998)

Rodeo Heroes

1 - A Ranch to Call Home (Mar-2014)
2 - A Rancher for Their Mom (Jun-2015)
3 - The Cowboy Meets His Match (Jun-2016)

Second Chance Ranch

1 - Second Chance Ranch (Jan-2011)
2 - Redemption Ranch (Apr-2012)
3 - Fresh-Start Ranch (Oct-2012)

Multi-Author Series List

Families Are Forever

6 - Suddenly a Family (Feb-1999)

Home on the Ranch

47 - Second Chance Ranch (Jan-2011)

Try to Remember

Trusting a Texan (Jul-1998)

Book List in Order: 20 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Leann Harris has published 20 books.

Leann Harris does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Cowboy Meets His Match, was published in June 2016.

The first book by Leann Harris, Bride on the Run, was published in August 1993.

Yes. Leann Harris has 3 series.