Book List in Order:8 titles

  • It's only ONE WHITE LIE, until someone turns up dead... 2020's most gripping debut psychological thriller - available to pre-order now.Imagine you've finally escaped the worst relationship of your life, running away with only a suitcase and a black e...


  • A woman in search of a fresh start is about to get more than she bargained for in this twisty and addictive domestic thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door.Lucy King is desperate for escape: from a dangerous relationship, a city she can no longer ...


  • As everyone at her Brooklyn high school announces their summer adventures, Olivia harbors a dirty secret: Her plan is to binge-watch horror movies and chat with her online friend, Elm. Olivia and Elm have never shared personal details, apart from the...


  • Seventeen-year-old Mabel Shepley loves working at Past Perfect, a sleek, high-tech store in San Francisco, where she helps customers view their memories -- or mems -- through lens recordings in the privacy of a state-of-the-art VR booth. Mabel hasnâ€...


  • A whirlwind twenty-four-hour romance about two teens who meet -- and perhaps change their minds about love -- on a train ride in the middle of a snowstorm. Leah Konen’s Love and Other Train Wrecks is perfect for fans of Emery Lord and Jennifer E. S...


  • Gael Brennan is about to have his heart broken when his first big relationship crumbles on the heels of his parents’ painful separation. Love intervenes with the intention of setting things right -- but she doesn’t anticipate the intrusion of her...


  • A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood best friend, and the small town lies that have kept them apart. Liz Grant is about to have the summer of her life. She and her friend MacKenzie are finally getting invited to all the best...


  • Ella, Astrid, and Sydney were planning the perfect summer after high school graduation. But when Astrid commits suicide in a lonely cabin, the other girls' worlds are shattered. How could their best friend have done this--to herself and to them? They...