Book List in Order: 16 titles

Complete Series List in Order

A Cornwall Novella

1) Dudleytown (Jun-2012)
2) Simple Gifts (Jun-2012)

Men of Smithfield

1) Mark and Tony (Aug-2012)
2) Max and Finn (Sep-2012)
3) Seth and David (Oct-2012)
4) Adam and Holden (Dec-2012)
5) Sam and Aaron (Jun-2014)

Romano & Albright

1) Catch Me If You Can (Feb-2011)
2) Trust Me If You Dare (Nov-2011)

Multi-Author Series List

Bluewater Bay

2) There's Something About Ari (Nov-2014)