Lauren DeStefano




Book List
List Format:

 15 titles

  • Fantasy

    Dec-2018

    The Glass Spare Duology - 2

    The second in an exciting fantasy duology about a princess cursed to turn any living thing she touches into gemstone from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renée Ahdieh. W...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Jul-2018

    Tucked deep in the woods and surrounded by a great iron fence lies Brassmere Academy for the Extraordinary, a school for orphans with strange and wonderful gifts. Twelve-year-old Plum has lived there for as long as she can remember. Each night, she v...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Oct-2017

    The Glass Spare Duology - 1

    The first in a new fantasy duology, THE GLASS SPARE is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power. Wilhelmina Heidle, the fourth child and only daughter of the king of the world’s wealthiest nation, has grown up in the shadows. Kept ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Jun-2017

    When Emmaline Beaumont's father started building the ghost machine, she didn't expect it to bring her mother back from the dead. But by locking himself in the basement to toil away at his hopes, Monsieur Beaumont has become obsessed with the contrapt...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Fantasy

    Sep-2016

    From New York Times bestselling author Lauren DeStefano comes a gorgeous tale of friendship found and fought for against a haunting danger. It's just right for fans of "Serafina and the Black Cloak." Lionel is a wild boy, who doesn't much like to ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Paranormal Romance

    Mar-2016

    Internment Chronicles - 3

    The city is falling out of the sky… Morgan always thought it was just a saying. A metaphor. The words of the dying. But as they look up at the floating island that was their home, Pen and Morgan make a horrible discovery -- Internment is sinking...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Sep-2015

    Pram Bellamy is special--she can talk to ghosts. She doesn't have too many friends amongst the living, but that's all right. She has her books, she has her aunts, and she has her best friend, the ghostly Felix. Then Pram meets Clarence, a boy from...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Paranormal Romance

    Apr-2015

    Internment Chronicles - 2.5

    Rise back up to the floating city of Internment in this original enovella, a dark look at life in the royal family after the events of Perfect Ruin. When King Furlow begins to treat Prince Azure as the heir apparent that he is, he takes him to see...

    Buy

  • Paranormal Romance

    Mar-2015

    Internment Chronicles - 2

    Danger descends in the second book of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy. After escaping Internment, Morgan and her fellow fugitives land on the ground to finally learn about the wo...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Paranormal Romance

    Dec-2014

    Internment Chronicles - 1.5

    Before Morgan, there was Daphne, the girl who asked too many questions and changed everything... This original enovella set in the world of The Internment Chronicles is a gripping prequel to Perfect Ruin. In this look back at Daphne, before her su...

    Buy

  • Paranormal Romance

    Oct-2013

    Internment Chronicles - 1

    On the floating city of Internment, you can be anything you dream. Unless you approach the edge. Morgan Stockhour knows getting too close to the edge of Internment, the floating city in the clouds where she lives, can lead to madness. Even though ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Feb-2013

    The Chemical Garden Trilogy - 3

    Time is running out for Rhine in this conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Chemical Garden Trilogy. With the clock ticking until the virus takes its toll, Rhine is desperate for answers. After enduring Vaughn’s worst, Rhine finds an unli...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Mar-2012

    The Chemical Garden Trilogy - 2

    Rhine and Gabriel may have escaped the beautiful prison of Wither's mansion, but they are far from escaping danger. First they're chased for stealing a getaway boat, and then the fleeing pair ends up in the eerie den of Madame, an old woman who colle...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Nov-2011

    The Chemical Garden Trilogy - 1.5

    Step into the Chemical Garden with an all-new eBook sampler!Discover the world author Lauren DeStefano created in Wither, a riveting dystopian thriller. In the not-so-distant future, fallout from genetic engineering causes all females to die at age...

    Buy

  •  

  • Fantasy

    Apr-2011

    The Chemical Garden Trilogy - 1

    By age sixteen, Rhine Ellery has four years left to live. She can thank modern science for this genetic time bomb. A botched effort to create a perfect race has left all males with a lifespan of 25 years, and females with a lifespan of 20 years. Gene...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page