Book List in Order:4 titles

  • Join Molly and her sisters on their second adventure in the funniest (and fishiest) middle-grade mermaid series for readers aged 9 and up. Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and Bad Mermaids. Molly Seabrook wasn’t exactly thrilled to be let i...


  • An LGBT romantic comedy with a twist from the Comedy Women in Print prize winner Laura Steven, author of The Exact Opposite of Okay. A hilarious love story with bite, for fans of Sex Education, Booksmart, Becky Albertalli's Love, Simon and Jenny Han'...


  • Bitingly funny and shockingly relevant, The Exact Opposite of Okay is a bold, brave, and necessary read for fans of Louise O'Neill and Jennifer Mathieu. Eighteen-year-old Izzy O’Neill knows exactly who she is -- a loyal friend, an aspiring ...