Safari Pug



Follow a charming pug whose appetite leads him into trouble in this illustrated chapter book for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea.

After Pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda, have a scary run-in with a lion (it might be hiding under the bed), Miranda decides Pug must face his fears-on a safari adventure! Pug becomes a bit of a scaredy-cat when he finds out he'll go nose-to-nose with a rare lion cub.

But when he realizes the safari animals are in trouble, can Pug embrace his wild side and save the day?
Sign In to Review This Book