Pirate Pug


GENRE


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Pug and Lady Miranda are off to the seaside! Pug is dreaming of naps under the beach umbrella, but when a little mishap means he has to wear an eyepatch, things quickly get a lot less snoozy! Soon Pirate Pug and his ragtag crew of friends find themselves on the trail of buried treasure. They have to reach the island where X marks the spot before the other pirates beat them to it. There's just one problem – Pug is scared of water!

Laura James's fourth book about a roly-poly pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda, is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff
Sign In to Review This Book