Cowboy Pug


GENRE

CLASSIFICATION


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff . Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?
Sign In to Review This Book