Captain Pug


GENRE

CLASSIFICATION


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Pug is going on a seafaring adventure. He's had jam tarts for breakfast. He's wearing a smart sailor suit. There's just one problem. Pug is afraid of the water! Captain Pug is the first book in a glorious new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.
Sign In to Review This Book