Author Information
K.T. Fisher's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    25 Books (6 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 2013
  • Latest Book:
    February 2019
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Black Inferno

1 - Heat (May-2014)
2 - Ignite (Aug-2014)
3 - Ember (Mar-2015)
4 - Scorch (May-2016)


0.5 - A Rockstar's Valentine (Feb-2014)
1 - Rockstar Daddy (Aug-2013)
2 - Rockstar's Girl (Oct-2013)
3 - Rockstar's Angel (Apr-2014)
4 - Rockstar's Temptation (Nov-2014)

Decoy Dynasty

1 - Finley (May-2017)

High Born

1 - The King's Daughter (Feb-2016)

Kings of Rebellion MC

1 - Karma (Jun-2015)
2 - Envy (Oct-2015)
3 - Fate (May-2017)
4 - Agony (Mar-2018)

Severed MC

1 - Severed Angel (Apr-2014)

Book List in Order: 25 titles

  • Kendal Moore and Jax Parker met when they were eighteen. Two years later, they're together and are very much in love. At the age of twenty Kendal finds out she's pregnant, she knows she has to make the right choice. Her Boyfriend, Jax is in an up and...

  • Before we had Rockstar Daddy, there was A Rockstar's Valentine. As soon as I set eyes on the gorgeous guy who saves me from having to dance with yet another jerk, I thought he would be just like the rest. His bad...

  • Eve lived a very boring, very vanilla life with her boyfriend and two year old daughter. After the douchebag left her, leaving her a penniless single mum, her best friends wedding in Australia came at just the right time. She's missed her childhood f...

  • Lauren doesn’t know why she is such a bitch, but she is. She believes in being who you are and fuck those who don’t like it. Her ex is pissed, and she soon realises the hard way that she never should have betrayed him. Yet, pretty-boy Andrew isn�...

  • When you’re finally free and living life the way you should, you don’t take it for granted and Lauren and Natasha certainly don’t. After the dreadful kidnapping, they now live happy amongst the Kings of Rebellion MC, their new found family. How...

  • When you're the daughter of the King and Queen of England, you have a birth given duty not only for your family but for your country. A Princess does not have the choice of love. Marriage is nothing more than an arranged match to boost alliances and ...

  • Elise used to think that future was with Bomber, she thought she would become his Old Lady and live happily ever after with a few biker babies. However, Elise quickly had to accept that her dream was over when Bomber told her he was moving to America...

  • *You do not need to read the Decoy series before you start FINLEY*Finley is the son of a huge rock star, Jax Parker and has now found himself following in the footsteps of his father and winning the hearts of women all over. When his band, Lunacy is ...

  • Drew has found her perfect, tattooed ever after with her man, Sketch. The MC families are all able to relax because there's no longer an enemy in hiding, wanting to hurt them, but the Kings men have been keeping secrets from their women. Those tha...

  • Hope can’t stand vain, big-headed men who are self-confessed ‘players’ or believe themselves to be ‘god’s gift to women.’ Which is her exact opinion of Rory and Noah. Being forced to spend a month on tour with Duplex sounds like a nightma...

  • In the 5th book of this series, Maci is with The Kings of Rebellion MC but she’s not a member or a daughter of the club. She’s never acted like a club bunny and instead decided to help out the families and work behind the bar, rather than walk ar...

  • A Kings of Rebellion MC short story.We discover how Franky, the President of the club met the woman of his dreams, Laura and ruled together.When they first set eyes on each other, Franky is a young President and Laura hasn't got the highest respect f...

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy

    Poppy has been finding club life hard lately and that's because she's fallen for a biker. A Kings man but her feelings aren't just her own. No. Ryder feels the same but they need to be careful.Her older brother, Axel is his good friend and all the ot...

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy

    This is a Kings of Rebellion MC Short Story spin off seriesBear, the younger brother to Breaker was offered the title of Vice President of the American Kings of Rebellion MC but he didn't want it. He's not into the politics of club life, so his other...

    • / Women's Fiction
    • Buy

    Breaker wasn't the type for settling down.Until he met Simone.Simone was a security job. Keeping her safe was his and his MC's role to carry out but when Breaker fails to keep her safe, he's determined to bring her back to freedom.With the help of ot...

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy

     I hate him.I hate Enzo with a passion.Why?That's a pretty simple question for me to answer.He's a gangster.A criminal.He's a dangerous man and everyone around here is scared of him.Petrified even.Nobody does anything about it though.The men sta...

    • / Women's Fiction
    • Buy

    It might surprise you to find out that Scrappy is a private kind of guy.He may like to let all the guys know who he's had in his bed, but there's one girl he's kept secret from everyone.Erica is the one that got away.Scrappy let his guard down for th...

    • / Women's Fiction
    • Buy

     Kane is the oldest brother of five and the CEO of their billionaire empire. He's no ordinary business man though, as he walks around with his many tattoos peaking out from under his suit.Along with his brothers, he's well known for his handsome...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

K.T. Fisher has published 25 books.

K.T. Fisher does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Saviour, was published in February 2019.

The first book by K.T. Fisher, Rockstar Daddy, was published in August 2013.

Yes. K.T. Fisher has 6 series.