Book List in Order: 6 titles


  • Princess Minna loves to sort out mix-ups and mishaps in the kingdom! In this full-colour, illustrated chapter book, join her on a funny, exciting adventure to wake a sleeping prince and much more - all in time for tea. Princess Minna lives in Cast...



  • Princess Minna loves to sort out mix-ups and mishaps in the kingdom! In this full-colour, illustrated chapter book, join her on another adventure to tame a unicorn and much more - all in time for tea. Princess Minna lives in Castle Tall-Towers wit...



  • For fans of Tuck Everlasting comes a fantasy adventure about a twelve-year-old boy who can bring living creatures back from the point of death-in exchange for part of his own life.Twelve-year-old Lonny can stop death in its tracks. But there''s a pri...



  • Lonny is a lifeling. He has the power to heal any living creature and bring it back from the dead. But he pays a price for this gift - by lengthening the creature's life, he shortens his own. So Lonny has to be careful, has to stay hidden in the fore...



  • Imagine having the perfect friend, one who never steals, lies or bullies. Now you can, with the TrooFriend 560, the latest in artificial intelligence! What can go wrong with a robot buddy? Especially one that's developing human characteristics and fe...



  • Beyond the mysterious boundary of eleven-year-old Maggie’s town, the Quiet War rages and the dirty, dangerous wanderers roam--a gripping debut for fans of The Giver, Pax, and Orphan Island“The Middler held one marvelous surprise after another eve...