Book List in Order: 12 titles

Complete Series List in Order

A Harry Brock Mystery

1) Death in a Hammock (May-2003)
2) Now Comes Death (Jul-2005)
3) Two in the Churchyard Lie (Oct-2007)
4) Fear Death by Water (Oct-2008)
5) Death's Other Kingdom (Sep-2009)
6) Death at an Early Age (Nov-2010)
7) Death's Long Shadow (Oct-2011)
8) The Birds of Winter (Dec-2012)
9) An Anecdotal Death (Apr-2015)