Author Information
Kimberly Fusco's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2004
  • Latest Book:
    September 2017
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 5 titles


  • Lenore is Cornelia’s mother—and Cornelia’s fix-up project. What does it matter that Cornelia won’t talk to anyone and is always stuck in the easiest English class at school, even though she’s read more books than anyone else? She feels stro...



  • Charlie Anne is devastated when her father must go north to build roads after the Depression hits. She and her siblings are left with their rigid cousin, Mirabel, and a farm full of chores. The only solace Charlie Anne finds is by the river, where th...



  • Bee is an orphan who lives with a carnival and sleeps in the back of a tractor trailer. Every day she endures taunts for the birthmark on her face -- though her beloved Pauline, the only person who has ever cared for her, tells her it is a precious d...



  • Bee is an orphan who lives with a travelling carnival. Every day she endures taunts for the birthmark on her cheek - though her beloved Pauline, the only person who has ever cared for her, tells her it is a precious diamond. When Pauline is sent to w...



  • A sweetly satisfying novel about a girl and her lost dog, perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Holm and Kirby Larson. Rosie’s led a charmed life with her loving dad, who runs the town donut shop. It’s true her mother abandoned them when Rosie was ...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kimberly Fusco has published 5 books.

Kimberly Fusco does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Chasing Augustus, was published in September 2017.

The first book by Kimberly Fusco, Tending to Grace, was published in May 2004.

No. Kimberly Fusco does not write books in series.