Author Information
Kim Lawrence's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    85 Books (8 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 1996
  • Latest Book:
    March 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Kim Lawrence was born and brought up in North Wales and is of Irish/English stock. She left the area but returned when she married. Both her sons were born on Anglesey, which is an island off the Welsh coast. It is but a short ferry ride away from Dublin, which is lively city that she loves. She lives on a farm in Wales with her husband, sons and Jack Russell terrier. She is an avid gardener who enjoys running and cooking.
She was a long time Mills & Boon reader so it was natural for her to become one of their authors. Her first books were published in 1995. She cannot imagine doing anything else.

Full Series List in Order


1 - Gianni's Pride (Sep-2012)
2 - Santiago's Command (Sep-2012)
3 - The Petrelli Heir (Jan-2013)


1 - The Italian's Secret Baby (Jul-2008)
2 - Luca's Secretary Bride (Sep-2004)
2 - The Italian's Secretary Bride (Dec-2008)

Parish Sisters

1 - The Engagement Deal (Feb-2004)
2 - Her Baby Secret (Apr-2006)


1 - His Secretary Bride: Baby and the Boss (Aug-2000)
2 - A Seductive Revenge (Apr-2001)


1 - Wife by Agreement (Dec-2000)
2 - Mistress by Mistake (Aug-2003)

The Secret Twin Sisters

1 - The Prince's Forbidden Cinderella (Feb-2023)
2 - Her Forbidden Awakening in Greece (Sep-2023)

Spanish Secret Heirs

1 - The Spaniard's Surprise Love-Child (Apr-2020)
2 - Claiming His Unknown Son (Jul-2020)

Triplet Brides

1 - Wild and Willing! (Jan-2000)
2 - The Secret Father (Mar-2000)
3 - An Innocent Affair (Jun-2000)

Multi-Author Series List

2000 Launch

Wild and Willing! (Jan-2000)

21st Century Bosses

4 - The Thorn in His Side (Mar-2012)

At His Service

Maid for Montero (May-2013)

The Balfour Brides

4 - Sophie's Seduction // Sophie and the Scorching Sicilian (Nov-2010)

The Billionaire's Convenient Wife

The Italian's Ruthless Marriage Bargain (Mar-2009)


6 - Accidental Baby (Jun-1999)
27 - His Pregnancy Bargain (Jan-2005)
32 - The Carides Pregnancy (Sep-2006)
40 - The Spaniard's Pregnancy Proposal (Mar-2008)
44 - The Italian's Secret Baby (Jul-2008)
45 - The Italian's Secretary Bride (Dec-2008)

Foreign Affairs

18 - Santiago's Love-Child (Dec-2006)

Greek Tycoons

18 - The Greek Tycoon's Wife (Nov-2003)
31 - Pregnant By The Greek Tycoon (Jul-2005)

Innocent Mistress, Virgin Bride

2 - The Demetrios Bridal Bargain (Dec-2007)

Irresistible Italians

1 - In a Storm of Scandal (Jan-2012)

Italian Husbands

Claiming His Pregnant Wife (Sep-2007)
Secret Baby, Convenient Wife (May-2008)

Jet-Set Billionaires

3 - Innocent in the Sicilian's Palazzo (Apr-2022)

Latin Lovers

15 - The Spaniard's Love-Child (Mar-2005)

The Millionaire Affair

2 - At the Playboy's Pleasure (Nov-2004)

One Night In

A Spanish Awakening (Jul-2011)

One Night With Consequences

3 - A Secret Until Now (Feb-2014)
11 - Her Nine Month Confession (Sep-2015)


The Mistress Scandal (Jun-2002)

Passion in Paradise

11 - The Spaniard's Surprise Love-Child (Apr-2020)

Protecting His Legacy

1 - Gianni's Pride (Sep-2012)

Red-Hot Revenge

1 - A Seductive Revenge (Apr-2001)

Royal and Ruthless

The Heartbreaker Prince (Jun-2014)

Seven Sexy Sins

3 - The Sins of Sebastian Rey-Defoe (May-2015)

Surrender to the Sheikh

Desert Prince, Defiant Virgin (Feb-2009)


One Night to Wedding Vows (Apr-2016)
A Ring to Secure His Crown (Jul-2017)
45 - The Italian's Wedding Ultimatum (Jun-2007)

Book List in Order: 85 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kim Lawrence has published 85 books.

The next book by Kim Lawrence, Awakened in Her Enemy's Palazzo, will be published in March 2024.

The first book by Kim Lawrence, Passionate Retribution, was published in June 1996.

Yes. Kim Lawrence has 8 series.