Something Buried



GENRE


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


Your daughter drowned. You know it wasn’t an accident.
Anna Applegate’s daughter, Michelle, drowned after a night out with a friend. Anna’s convinced Michelle’s death was deliberate, and that her boyfriend, sports star Jack Marsh, killed her.
As Investigator Andrew Hunter begins to dig into the case, he quickly discovers Jack has a history of violence. And, with only his teammate for an alibi, Andrew is convinced Jack’s lying about where he was the night Michelle died.
But Andrew has more to worry about than just finding out the truth about Michelle’s death, because a former case is back to haunt him—someone willing to put Andrew’s loved ones in terrible danger to get what he wants…
An unputdownable thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat. Fans of L.J. Ross, Mark Edwards and Rachel Caine won’t want to miss Something Buried.
Readers love the Andrew Hunter series:
Wow!… A truly amazing thriller that will have you second guessing till the endWonderful.’ Goodreads reviewer
Brilliant… Fast-paced, intense and gripping.’ Goodreads reviewer
‘If you’re looking for a good book to read then you have found it!!!!’ Goodreads reviewer
Loved the book, finished it in two sittings, and can’t wait for the next one!’ Goodreads reviewer
‘Great story… Moves along at a cracking pace… Twists and turns to keep you hooked… Cannot wait for the next book!’ Goodreads reviewer
‘I love both the main characters… I cannot recommend you read Kerry Wilkinson enough.’ Goodreads reviewer
‘Several storylines expertly interwoven together to keep the reader hooked to the endA brilliant read.’ Goodreads reviewer
‘I just had to get through it in just a few sessions as I couldn’t wait to see what would happen next… A very enjoyable and exciting read.’ Goodreads reviewer
Intense… Magnificent characterization that leads to a twisted finale. A fantastic novel. 5 stars.’ Goodreads reviewer
‘Great read… Thrilling.’ Goodreads reviewer
Sign In to Review This Book