Book List in Order:4 titles

  • Bestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo join forces to bring us a brilliant new rhyming adventure, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo. If you were walking through the woodsand a hole you came upon,would you stop and...


  • No one knows what happened to Lear's Fool. He appeared in the story, and then as quickly as he had come he vanished. Did he die. Did he live on. If he did, where did he go. Or where was he sent. After all that he had seen and witnessed, life had to b...


  • A funny, heart-warming story about friendship, family ... and dragons. Poppy has the best job in the world - every day she washes all kinds of dragons at her Dragon Wash. Poppy loves her job, but most of all she loves the dragons themselves. All that...


  • Abby was very kissable. When she was a baby, her mummy would kiss her goodnight on the end of her button nose. When she was one, her daddy would kiss her goodnight on the end of each of her fingers and each of her toes... A delightful picture boo...