Author Information
Kerri Maniscalco's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2016
  • Latest Book:
    October 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Kingdom of the Wicked

1 - Kingdom of the Wicked (Nov-2020)
2 - Kingdom of the Cursed (Oct-2021)
3 - Kingdom of the Feared (Oct-2022)

Stalking Jack the Ripper

1 - Stalking Jack the Ripper (Sep-2016)
2 - Hunting Prince Dracula (Sep-2017)
3 - Escaping from Houdini (Sep-2018)
3.5 - Becoming the Dark Prince (Jul-2019)
4 - Capturing the Devil (Sep-2019)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

  • This deliciously creepy horror novel has a storyline inspired by the Ripper murders and an unexpected, blood-chilling conclusion... Seventeen-year-old Audrey Rose Wadsworth was born a lord's daughter, with a life of wealth and privilege stretched ...

  • In this New York Times bestselling sequel to Kerri Maniscalco's haunting #1 debut Stalking Jack the Ripper, bizarre murders are discovered in the castle of Prince Vlad the Impaler, otherwise known as Dracula. Could it be a copycat killer...or has the...

  • Audrey Rose and Thomas Cresswell find themselves aboard a luxurious ocean liner that becomes a floating prison of horror when passengers are murdered one by one...with nowhere to run from the killer. The #1 bestselling series that started with Sta...

  • In this irresistibly-priced short story, catch a glimpse of the inner struggles and triumphs that drive Stalking Jack the Ripper's endearing but troubled hero. Enigmatic, brooding, and darkly handsome, Thomas Cresswell has always been the one mystery...

  • In the shocking finale to the bestselling series that began with Stalking Jack the Ripper, Audrey Rose and Thomas are on the hunt for the depraved, elusive killer known as the White City Devil. A deadly game of cat-and-mouse has them fighting to stay...

  • Two sisters. One brutal murder. A quest for vengeance that will unleash Hell itself... And an intoxicating romance. Emilia and her twin sister Vittoria are streghe - witches who live secretly among humans, avoiding notice and persecution. One n...

  • From a #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a sizzling, sweepingly romantic story filled with dangerous secrets, evil twins, and powerful magic.

    One sister.
    Two sinful princes.
    Infinite deception with a side of re...

  • From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes the steamy conclusion to Kingdom of the Wicked trilogy.  Two curses.One prophecy.A reckoning all have feared.  And a love more powerful than fate. Al...

  • INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER #1 New York Times bestselling author Kerri Maniscalco makes her adult debut with a "hot" new standalone romantic fantasy (Jennifer L. Armentrout) set in her fan-favorite Kingdom of the W...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kerri Maniscalco has published 9 books.

Kerri Maniscalco does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Throne of the Fallen, was published in October 2023.

The first book by Kerri Maniscalco, Stalking Jack the Ripper, was published in September 2016.

Yes. Kerri Maniscalco has 2 series.