Book List in Order: 48 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Bennett Family

1) Wife For a Week (Aug-2007)
1.5) The Trouble with Valentine's (Jan-2013)
2) Bedded For Diamonds (Feb-2008)
3) The Maverick's Greek Island Mistress (May-2009)
4) Untameable Rogue (Nov-2010)
5) Her Singapore Fling (Mar-2011)

Claimed by a King

1) Shock Heir for the Crown Prince (Feb-2018)
2) Convenient Bride for the King (Mar-2018)
3) Untouched Queen by Royal Command (Jan-2019)
4) Pregnant in the King's Palace (Jun-2021)

The Jackson Brothers

1) The Courage of Eli Jackson (Jul-2014)
2) The Heart of Caleb Jackson (Oct-2014)
3) The Downfall of Cutter Jackson (Nov-2015)

The West Family

1) Flirting With Intent (Oct-2012)
2) Cracking the Dating Code (Nov-2012)
3) What the Bride Didn't Know (Nov-2013)
4) The Spy Who Tamed Me (Jul-2015)

Multi-Author Series List

American Extreme Bull Riders Tour

3) Casey (May-2017)

Bachelor Auction (Tule)

4) What a Bachelor Needs (Mar-2015)

Battle of the Sexes

Cracking the Dating Code (Nov-2012)

Dirty Filthy Money

The Man She Loves to Hate (Aug-2011)

The Eligible Bachelors

Wife For a Week (Aug-2007)

The Ex Factor

Her Singapore Fling (Mar-2011)

Fairy Tales of New York

1) Pursued by the Rogue (Oct-2015)

Flirt Club

Flirting With Intent (Oct-2012)

The Great Wedding Giveaway

1) What a Bride Wants (Mar-2014)


4) The Honeymoon Trap (Jan-2015)

Hot Bed of Scandal

Exposed: Misbehaving with the Magnate (Mar-2010)
Revealed: A Prince and a Pregnancy (Apr-2010)

International Bad Boys

4) Sympathy for the Devil (Jan-2015)

Jet-Set Billionaires

8) Return of the Outback Billionaire (Apr-2022)

Kept For His Pleasure

The Maverick's Greek Island Mistress (May-2009)

Men Who Won't Be Tamed

Trouble in a Pinstripe Suit (Mar-2012)

Outback Brides of Wirralong

4) Emma (Jun-2019)

Outback Brides

1) Maggie's Run (Jun-2018)

Outback Brides Return to Wirralong

1) Matilda Next Door (Aug-2020)

P.S. I'm Pregnant

With This Fling... (Jun-2011)

Rogues & Rebels

Untameable Rogue (Nov-2010)