Author Information
Keith M. Donaldson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    August 2007
  • Latest Book:
    November 2012
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

A Laura Wolfe Thriller

1 - Death of an Intern (Oct-2011)
2 - Senate Cloakroom Cabal (Nov-2012)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • This second book in the thrilling Laura Wolfe series pits the savvy investigative reporter against pharmaceutical lobbyists and crooked politicians bent on keeping a miracle drug out of the hands of the American people.

    Rookie U.S. Senator Roa...

  • Winner of a Finalist Award in the Mystery Category of the 2012 Next Generation Indie Book Awards, this riveting, suspenseful novel is an introduction to Donaldson's Laura Wolfe series. Wolfe, a tenacious beat reporter for The Washington Star, tracks ...

  • In 2013, Mike Macdonald is inaugurated the first Centrist President of the United States. He expected fierce budget battles with Congress, now politically split into thirds. However, a ground level nuclear device vaporizes Detroit and Windsor, with C...

  • On his first day in office, Centrist Party President Mike Macdonald is awakened by the words, “Sir, there’s been a nuclear explosion.” In a nanosecond, his agenda revolving around a carefully crafted financial, economic, and military renewal pr...

  • “We don't manufacture cures. We manufacture dependencies.” So says the head pharmaceutical lobbyist to the majority leader of the United States Senate. Soon after that utterance, a miracle-cure cancer drug is rejected by the US Food and Drug Admi...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Keith M. Donaldson has published 5 books.

Keith M. Donaldson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Senate Cloakroom Cabal, was published in November 2012.

The first book by Keith M. Donaldson, The Hill People, was published in August 2007.

Yes. Keith M. Donaldson has 1 series.