Book List:8 titles

  • From the bestselling author of Crash comes a riveting thriller rife with murder, misdirection, and ghosts from the past.Florida homicide detective Maggie Novak has seen hundreds of brutal murder cases, but when she is called out to investigate the ch...


  • What if you couldn’t remember the worst thing you’d ever done? When Jed Allen wakes up at a desk in New York City, he has no idea who he is. The evidence around him shows he’s a hotshot architect, and a photo in his wallet reveals he has a b...


  • Peace of mind is all Greg Cole has wanted since the murder of his twin sister, Scarlett. In his new sun-soaked Florida life, he thought he had found it. But when Scarlett s killer is released early from prison with a cast-iron alibi, Greg realizes...


  • Eighteen years ago, Jenna Luckman disappeared, presumed murdered. Her boyfriend, Jake Olson, hasn’t been home since. Now he’s coming back to find her killer. Since he last set foot in Harper, Minnesota, Jake’s whole life has changed beyond r...


  • 'Every bit up there as Patterson, Child and Connelly.' - ★★★★★ I Love New York AMAZON #1 BEST SELLING SUSPENSE THRILLER - Over 1100 Five Stars for Gabe Quinn Series Please Note: This trilogy MUST be read in the correct sequence, starting...


  • H O W   F A R   W O U L D   Y O U   G O   .  .  .T O   P R O T E C T   Y O U R   C H I L D R E N  ? "Every bit up there as Patterson, Child and Connelly." - ★★★★★ I Love New York  C R O S S I N G   L I N E S Former homici...


  • For fans of Alex Cross, Harry Bosch and Jack Reacher comes this edge-of-your-seat roller-coaster thriller with more twists and turns than a bag of bloodied corkscrews."Highly recommend this book to all thriller lovers - a story that will draw you in ...