Author Information
Kayla C. Oliver's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    12 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 2017
  • Latest Book:
    July 2018
  • Share:
About the Author

Those who know her would say she needs only two things to survive: coffee and a good book.
Kayla loves discovering secluded places where she can hide for months and write, not be bothered by anyone. That’s where majority of her books have been written. Somewhere in the middle of the Amazon Rainforest, Patagonian steppes or at the beach in Hawaii. There’s nothing more romantic than sound and power of pounding water… that’s where her muse lies.

Full Series List in Order

The Billionaire's Secrets

1 - Touch Me (Aug-2017)
2 - Kiss Me (Aug-2017)
3 - Thrill Me (Oct-2017)
4 - Tease Me (Nov-2017)
5 - Love Me (Dec-2017)

The Billionaire Parker Brothers

1 - Fake True Love (Aug-2017)
2 - Love in Lust (Feb-2018)
3 - Dared to Love (Apr-2018)

Taming the Billionaire

1 - The Art of Lust (Sep-2017)
2 - The Art of Love (Jan-2018)
3 - The Art of Temptation (Feb-2018)
4 - The Art of Seduction (Jul-2018)

Book List in Order: 12 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kayla C. Oliver has published 12 books.

Kayla C. Oliver does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Art of Seduction, was published in July 2018.

The first book by Kayla C. Oliver, Touch Me, was published in August 2017.

Yes. Kayla C. Oliver has 3 series.