Book List in Order:8 titles

  • A modern British romcom about a young woman charged with pulling off the biggest aristocratic wedding of the year by playing the part of a bridesmaid––and the misadventures that ensue …...


  • The next book in a brand new, laugh-out-loud series from rising star Katy Birchall, author of the much-loved It Girl series. Perfect for readers of 10+ and fans of Geek Girl, Super Awkward and Jenny MacLachlan.When a scurrilous journalist writes a ho...


  • A hilariously funny and fabulously glamorous series from the author of It Girl. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Super Awkward and Girl OnlineFlick's family have owned The Royale – one of London's most prestigious hotels – for generations. But...


  • Anna finds herself on a class trip to Rome in this hilarious final novel in The It Girl trilogy. Anna Huntley, her friends, and her ACTUAL boyfriend (definitely requires shouting) Connor are going on a class trip to Rome! This is the ideal opportu...


  • The brilliant sequel to The It Girl . Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Romance is in the air! Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous act...


  • Fans of Geek Girl will love this! (Top of the Pops). This is a hilariously funny and deliciously romantic 'clean teen' book for teens. It is perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online. Everybody wants to be a famous It Girl. Don't they? Anna Huntl...


  • Fans of Geek Girl will love this! (Top of the Pops). The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. If everything Anna does is going to be seen by more than 10 mill...


  • In this hilarious debut novel, painfully shy Anna is thrust into the spotlight -- and onto the cover of every tabloid -- when her father marries one of the world’s most famous actresses. Everyone wants to be famous…don’t they? Anna Huntle...