Katy Birchall




Book List
List Format:

 7 titles

  • General Fiction

    Sep-2018

    The next book in a brand new, laugh-out-loud series from rising star Katy Birchall, author of the much-loved It Girl series. Perfect for readers of 10+ and fans of Geek Girl, Super Awkward and Jenny MacLachlan.When a scurrilous journalist writes a ho...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jan-2018

    A hilariously funny and fabulously glamorous series from the author of It Girl. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Super Awkward and Girl OnlineFlick's family have owned The Royale – one of London's most prestigious hotels – for generations. But...

    Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jan-2018

    It Girl - 3

    Anna finds herself on a class trip to Rome in this hilarious final novel in The It Girl trilogy. Anna Huntley, her friends, and her ACTUAL boyfriend (definitely requires shouting) Connor are going on a class trip to Rome! This is the ideal opportu...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jan-2017

    The brilliant sequel to The It Girl . Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Romance is in the air! Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous act...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Romance

    Jan-2017

    Fans of Geek Girl will love this! (Top of the Pops). This is a hilariously funny and deliciously romantic 'clean teen' book for teens. It is perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online. Everybody wants to be a famous It Girl. Don't they? Anna Huntl...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jan-2017

    It Girl - 2

    In this hilarious second novel in The It Girl trilogy, painfully shy Anna's awkward adventures continue as she decides to find the thing she'll be famous for. There are good ways of starting school after Spring Break. But hiding in the bathroom afte...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jun-2016

    It Girl - 1

    In this hilarious debut novel, painfully shy Anna is thrust into the spotlight -- and onto the cover of every tabloid -- when her father marries one of the world’s most famous actresses. Everyone wants to be famous…don’t they? Anna Huntle...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page