Katrina Leno




Book List
List Format:

 5 titles

  • Mystery

    Apr-2019

    One of Us Is Lying meets Carrie in this suspenseful story of friendship, family, and revenge. Magpie Lewis started writing in her yellow notebook the day her family self-destructed. That was the night Eryn, Magpie's sister, skipped town and left her ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jun-2018

    Magic passed down through generations. An island where strange things happen. One summer that will become legend. "Practical Magic" meets Nova Ren Suma’s "Imaginary Girls" and Laura Ruby’s "Bone Gap" in this lush, atmospheric novel by acclaime...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jul-2017

    A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell.Lottie Reaves is not a risk taker. But she’s about to take a leap into the unknown…Whe...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jul-2016

    A charming and imaginative new YA novel about getting lost before you can be found, for fans of Adi Alsaid's "Let's Get Lost" and Margo Rabb's "Kissing in America." LOST Frannie and Louis met online when they were both little and have been pen pa...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • General Fiction

    Jul-2014

    A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall. For all of her seventeen years, Molly feels like she's missed ...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page