Book List:14 titles
  • Echoes Between Us is bestselling author Katie McGarry’s breakout teen contemporary novel about a girl with everything to lose and the boy who will do anything to save her.Veronica sees ghosts. More specifically, her mother's ghost. The afterimages ...


  • Bestselling author Katie McGarry’s trademark wrong-side-of-the-tracks romance is given a new twist in the gritty YA contemporary novel, Only a Breath Apart. Jesse dreams of working the land that’s been in his family forever. But he’s cursed...


  • "Doesn’t matter who did it. Not anymore. I did the time. It’s over." When Drix was convicted of a crime -- one he didn’t commit -- he thought his life was over. But opportunity came with the Second Chance Program, the governor’s newest pet...


  • Seventeen-year-old Violet has always been expected to sit back and let the boys do all the saving It's the code her father, a member of the Reign of Terror motorcycle club, raised her to live by. Yet when her dad is killed carrying out Terror busi...


  • Book 6 in Katie McGarry's award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles! Tough and independent, seventeen-year-old Abby lets very few people into her...


  • One moment of recklessness will change their worlds Smart. Responsible. That's seventeen-year-old Breanna's role in her large family, and heaven forbid she put a toe out of line. Until one night of shockingly un-Breanna-like behavior puts her int...


  • An unforgettable new series from acclaimed author Katie McGarry about taking risks, opening your heart and ending up in a place you never imagined possible Seventeen-year-old Emily likes her life the way it is: doting parents, good friends, good ...


  • A summer road trip changes everything in this unforgettable new tale from acclaimed author Katie McGarry For new high school graduate Echo Emerson, a summer road trip out west with her boyfriend means getting away and forgetting what makes her so...


  • Acclaimed author Katie McGarry returns with the knockout new story of two high school seniors who are about to learn what winning really means Champion kickboxer Haley swore she'd never set foot in the ring again after one tragic night. But then ...






  • In Red at Night, Stella and Jonah are total opposites. She's the girl with purple hair from the wrong part of town. He's a high school senior who hangs with the cool crowd. Until a car accident leaves him haunted by guilt, and Jonah starts spending t...


  • FROM ACCLAIMED AUTHOR KATIE McGARRY COMES AN EXPLOSIVE NEW TALE OF A GOOD GIRL WITH A RECKLESS STREAK, A STREET-SMART GUY WITH NOTHING TO LOSE, AND A ROMANCE FORGED IN THE FAST LANE The girl with straight A's, designer clothes and the perfect lif...


  • "I dare you…" If anyone knew the truth about Beth Risk's home life, they'd send her mother to jail and seventeen-year-old Beth who knows where. So she protects her mom at all costs. Until the day her uncle swoops in and forces Beth to choose bet...


  • Katie McGarry captivated readers with her Young Adult debut, Pushing the Limits. In this gripping novella, she tells the story of Lila and Lincoln, who discover that sometimes it's worth crossing the line for love... Lila McCormick first met Linco...


  • No one knows what happened the night Echo Emerson went from popular girl with jock boyfriend to gossiped-about outsider with "freaky" scars on her arms. Even Echo can't remember the whole truth of that horrible night. All she knows is that she wants ...