Author Information
Kathie DeNosky's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    40 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2000
  • Latest Book:
    September 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Good, the Bad and the Texan

1 - His Marriage to Remember (Jun-2012)
2 - A Baby Between Friends (Jul-2013)
3 - Your Ranch...or Mine? (May-2014)
4 - The Cowboy's Way (Jan-2015)
5 - Pregnant with the Rancher's Baby (Nov-2015)
6 - Tempted by the Texan (Feb-2016)

The Illegitimate Heirs

1 - Engagement Between Enemies (Jan-2006)
2 - Reunion of Revenge (Feb-2006)
3 - Betrothed For The Baby (Mar-2006)
4 - One Night, Two Babies (Sep-2009)
5 - The Billionaire's Unexpected Heir (Oct-2009)

Lonetree Ranchers

1 - Brant (Aug-2003)
2 - Morgan (Oct-2003)
3 - Colt (Dec-2003)

Multi-Author Series List

Bachelors & Babies

His Baby Surprise (Jun-2001)

Billionaires and Babies

53 - The Cowboy's Way (Jan-2015)

A Cowboy for Every Mood

13 - His Marriage to Remember (Jun-2012)

Dakota Fortunes

4 - Mistress Of Fortune (Apr-2007)

Dynasties: The Ashtons

A Rare Sensation (Feb-2005)

Dynasties: The Connellys

2 - Maternally Yours (Feb-2002)

Dynasties: The Elliotts

The Expectant Executive (Nov-2006)

Dynasties: The Jarrods

Expecting the Rancher's Heir (Sep-2010)

Dynasties: The Kincaids

1 - Sex, Lies and the Southern Belle (Jan-2012)

Dynasties: The Lassiters

4 - Lured by the Rich Rancher (Jul-2014)

Fortune's Children

67 - Mistress Of Fortune (Apr-2007)

Lone Star Country Club

In Bed With the Enemy (Jul-2003)
New Year's Baby (Nov-2003)

Man of the Month

177 - Bossman Billionaire (Aug-2009)

Rich, Rugged Ranchers

4 - In the Rancher's Arms (Apr-2013)

Texas Cattleman's Club

18 - Remembering One Wild Night (Jan-2004)
39 - In Bed With the Opposition (Dec-2011)
46 - It Happened One Night (Dec-2013)
57 - For His Brother's Wife (Apr-2015)

Texas Cattleman's Club: The Showdown

6 - In Bed With the Opposition (Dec-2011)

Texas Cattleman's Club: The Missing Mogul

6 - It Happened One Night (Dec-2013)

Texas Cattleman's Club: After the Storm

7 - For His Brother's Wife (Apr-2015)

Texas Cattlemans Club: The Stolen Baby

3 - Remembering One Wild Night (Jan-2004)

Book List in Order: 40 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kathie DeNosky has published 40 books.

Kathie DeNosky does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Rancher's One-Week Wife, was published in September 2016.

The first book by Kathie DeNosky, Did You Say Married?!, was published in May 2000.

Yes. Kathie DeNosky has 3 series.