Author Information
Katherine Heiny's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2015
  • Latest Book:
    April 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • SINGLE, CAREFREE, MELLOW is that rare and wonderful thing: a debut that is superbly accomplished, endlessly entertaining, and laugh-out-loud funny. Maya is in love with both her boyfriend and her boss. Sadie’s lover calls her as he drives to me...

  • A rueful, funny examination of love, marriage, infidelity, and origami Graham Cavanaugh's second wife, Audra, is everything his first wife was not. Audra is charming and spontaneous and fun, but life with her can be exhausting, constantly interru...

  • From the author of Standard Deviation comes a wryly tender story of crises and cardboard boxes; of marriage and moving on. *Includes a free extract from Katherine Heiny's debut novel, Standard Deviation *...

  • A wise, bighearted, boundlessly joyful novel of love, disaster, and unconventional family Jane falls in love with Duncan easily. He is charming, good-natured, and handsome but unfortunately, he has also slept with nearly every woman in Boyne City...

  • In this short story from Katherine Heiny’s Single, Carefree, Mellow, you’ve been in love with your roommate since even before you moved in. Everyone knows it, too; but even as he’s vetting your dates and making everyone suspect that he loves yo...

  • AN OPRAH DAILY BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR • The beloved author of Early Morning Riser brings us glittering stories of love -- friendships formed at the airport bar, ex-husbands with benefits, mothers of suspiciously sweet teenagers, ill-advised try...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Katherine Heiny has published 6 books.

Katherine Heiny does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Games and Rituals, was published in April 2023.

The first book by Katherine Heiny, Single, Carefree, Mellow: Stories, was published in February 2015.

No. Katherine Heiny does not write books in series.