The Beckoning Shadow
  • Published:
    Jul-2019 (Hardcover)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Pages:
    480
  • Purchase:



GENRE


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

From debut author Katharyn Blair comes a heart-stopping fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and The Young Elites, about a teenage runaway who enters a dangerous tournament with an impossible prize.

Vesper Montgomery can summon your worst fear and turn it into a reality -- but she's learned the hard way that it's an addicting and dangerous power. One wrong move and you could hurt someone you love.

But when she earns a spot in the Tournament of the Unraveling, where competitors battle it out for a chance to rewrite the past, Vesper finally has a shot to reverse the mistakes that have changed her forever.

She turns to Sam Hardy, a former MMA fighter who's also carrying a tragedy he desperately wants to undo. However, helping heal Sam's heart will mean breaking her own, and the competition forces her to master her powers -- powers she has been terrified of since they destroyed her life.
Sign In to Review This Book




 

The Complete Katharyn Blair Book List