Book List in Order:6 titles


  • The final part in this glorious epic of political intrigue, sorcery and romance: Lusara is finally boiling over into rebellion, but the Angel of Darkness has his own plans: for fans of Mercedes Lackey and L.E. Modesitt. Millennia ago, a great pro...


  • A new tyrant reigns in Lusara, but there are still men and women who would risk all for freedom: these are the darkest days of the Silent Rebellion. Magic, politics and romance combine in a magnificent tale of betrayal and revenge, perfect for lovers...


  • Robin Hobb fans will love The Book of Elita, combining magic, politics and romance in a magnificent tale of betrayal and revenge: it's time for the usurper to pay the price of his crimes. The sorcerer Nash was grievously wounded by Robert Douglas, ...


  • The second in a glorious epic of political intrigue, sorcery and romance: an ancient prophecy and a new evil threaten the country: perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Elizabeth Moon. The Prophecy of the Key is coming to pass, promising chaos and des...


  • In a land filled with turmoil, an exile and an orphan become caught in a prophecy older than time itself. Robert Douglas, Earl of Dunlorn, returns to Lusara after three years only to find his country caught in the tyranny of the Guilde. And, even as ...