Author Information
Kate Forster's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    20 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2012
  • Latest Book:
    April 2023
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 20 titles


  • As you prepare to hit the sunshine with your e-book device, make sure you have the ultimate book in your catalogue. The Perfect Location is the definitive guilty pleasure and all you’ll need to wile away the hours. Join three Hollywood actr...



  • Footballer Jack has a major thing for Tash. Too bad she's a hot hipster who hates jocks. But when a uni assignment pairs them together, he jumps at the chance to change her mind. Full of love, romance and a whole heap of flirty fun, Smitten is a seri...



  • Sun-loving Tilly is stuck in a dead-end job in frosty London. Luckily, flirty Instagrammer Nick knows just how to warm her up ... Full of love, romance and a whole heap of flirty fun, Smitten is a sexy new series. Download this free Lovebite to get a...



  • Full of love, romance and a whole heap of flirty fun, Smitten is a sexy new series. It will make you weak at the knees.When Lyssa is scouted by a modelling agency, she’s more surprised than anyone. She’s a gangly girl from a migrant family,...



  • Charlotte can't wait to get her cheating ex out of her life. She just needs to pick up the last of her stuff from his house - and try not to fall for his adorable housemate. Full of love, romance and a whole heap of flirty fun, Smitten is a series th...



  • Full of sex, secrets and scandal, this new novel from e-book sensation Kate Forster, will have you hooked. ...



  • Full of love, romance and a whole heap of flirty fun, Smitten is a sexy new series. It will make you weak at the knees. Andie Powers has a one-way ticket to LA – the glamorous world of Hollywood, movie stars, palm trees and endless summer. She&#...



  • Lily didn’t mean to drink so much champagne at her friend’s 18th. But when gorgeous Henri shows up to hold her hair back, she’s not sure it was an entirely bad idea … Full of love, romance and a whole heap of flirty fun, Smitten is a sexy new...







  • Full of love, romance and a whole heap of flirty fun, Smitten is a sexy new series. It will make you weak at the knees. On the morning that Lola is due to fly to London, her dad's in an accident. There's no time to whinge about ruined plans -...



  • Fall in love with bestselling author Kate Forster’s new romance. Cinda’s backpacking trip takes an unexpected turn when she meets gorgeous, fun-loving and incredibly wealthy Ludo in Italy. Suddenly, Cinda is thrust into the heady, glamorous...



  • Rebecca's socalled splendid life isn't so wonderful. She is fresh out of rehab, her husband and children aren't home for the holiday, and her Christmas tree has alopecia. Days from Christmas, Rebecca has to explore her grief about a loss so huge it...



  • Paris, 1956. Eighteen year old Daphné may be from a tiny French village, but she knows she’s destined for more. Stepping off a bus into bustling Paris with a suitcase full of her home-made beauty products, she’s ready to do whatever it takes to ...



  • Wealth and privilege can't buy you love... or keep your secrets safe. The de Santoval sisters are heiresses to a glamorous fashion house, and the darlings of LA society. Violetta is the hottest reality TV star of the moment, with a fierce press inter...



  • 'Charming and totally absorbing ... I could not put this down!' Holly Martin. Buying a thatched cottage in the country may not be the usual cure for a broken heart. But after Clara Maxwell finds out her boyfriend and best friend have been sneaking ar...



  • Love comes when you least expect it... Tressa Buckland likes her quiet life in Port Lowdy, with its cobbled streets and colourful terraced houses overlooking the sea. Her job at the local paper allows her to pursue her art in her free time, with no o...



  • Wrap yourself in the taste of Christmas with this fantastic festive romance!Christa Playfoot is looking for a fresh start after her divorce. Having lost her Michelin-starred restaurant, she hadn't expected to be job hunting and single just before Chr...



  • "An absolutely charming and uplifting love story perfect for fans of Jo Thomas, Trisha Ashley and Jessica Redland. No one loves Christmas more than editorial assistant Eve Pilkins. But when her boss hits her with a huge deadline on Christmas Day...



  • *Pre-order now!*A brand new cosy romance by the bestselling author of Starting Over at Acorn Cottage, coming to you April 2023!Amanda Cox is living in New York with a non-committal boyfriend and a student loan that threatens to crush her. That is, un...






    • / General Fiction
    • Buy


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kate Forster has published 20 books.

The next book by Kate Forster, Fly Me to Moongate Manor, will be published in April 2023.

The first book by Kate Forster, Perfect Location, was published in June 2012.

No. Kate Forster does not write books in series.