Author Information
Kate Egan; Mike Lane's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 2014
  • Latest Book:
    June 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Magic Shop

1 - The Vanishing Coin (Apr-2014)
2 - The Incredible Twisting Arm (Apr-2014)
3 - The Great Escape (Oct-2014)
4 - The Disappearing Magician (Jun-2015)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Want to see something incredible? I can twist my arm all the way around. All it takes is a little magic… Life is a little easier for Mike now that he’s found The White Rabbit magic shop. But after missing a special show from a visiting magic...

  • Want to see something cool? I can make that quarter vanish. All it takes is a little magic… Fourth grade was supposed to be a fresh start, but Mike’s already back in the principal’s office. He’s not a bad kid. He just can’t sit still. ...

  • Mike is doing better in school these days. Learning magic helps him to learn other things as well. Sure, he's gotten in trouble in the past, but things are different now. So why does everyone still think he's the same old Mike? If only there was a ma...

  • Mike's magic tricks have helped him learn how to focus, improve his reputation, and stand up for himself. But his new confidence is about to face its biggest challenge yet-the school talent show! Mike signs up immediately. After all, what magician...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kate Egan; Mike Lane has published 4 books.

Kate Egan; Mike Lane does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Disappearing Magician, was published in June 2015.

The first book by Kate Egan; Mike Lane, The Incredible Twisting Arm, was published in April 2014.

Yes. Kate Egan; Mike Lane has 1 series.