Author Information
Kat Flannery's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2011
  • Latest Book:
    July 2021
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - Lakota Honor (Jun-2013)
2 - Blood Curse (Sep-2014)
3 - Sacred Legacy (Aug-2016)

The Montgomery Sisters

1 - Fern (Sep-2015)
2 - Poppy (May-2018)
3 - Ivy (Nov-2018)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Mail order bride, Livy Green, is desperate to escape the memories of her past. John Taylor will never love another woman again, but his children need a mother. Will they learn to trust each other, or will their pasts interfere? Longing to escape...

  • Fate has brought them together, but will a promise tear them apart? In the small town of Willow Creek, Colorado, Nora Rushton spends most of her days locked up in her home with a father who resents her and fighting off unwanted marriage proposals...

  • “Upon mine death for the blood ye have shed, Every daughter born to ye shall die before it draws breath, to which ye will know pain and worse, I cast unto ye mine blood curse.” ~ Vadoma Four years after the Blood Curse, Pril of the...

  • An Imajin Qwickies" Western Romance Novella, and book 1 in The Montgomery Sisters series

    Can one woman heal the heart of a lawman?

    A gardener who uses plants to heal, Fern Montgomery is an outcast who refuses to be pushed out of t...

  • Tsura is a Chuvani, and with that comes great power… Desperate to escape the memories that haunt her, Tsura Harris returns to Jamestown, the very place her mother forbade her to go. A gifted Chuvani, Tsura has sworn off all magick, thus making ...

  • Poppy Montgomery has always been good with a gun and could fight her way out of anything. Tough as nails and a sharp shooter, her beauty deceives the outlaws she's after.

    Hot on the trail of the Clemmons gang, a group of outlaws who rob trai...

  • Ivy Montgomery is tired of her sister's constant nagging and protectiveness. Blind, she decides to escape in the middle of the night when she is captured and brought far from home. With no understanding of the outside world, Ivy must use her keen ...

  • A naïve small-town girl and a disillusioned big-city cop, drawn together by an unsolved crime that is itself only the tip of the iceberg, The Memory Bell serves up the perfect steamy summer read. -Jenny Jaeckel, author of House of RougeauxGrace ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kat Flannery has published 8 books.

Kat Flannery does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Memory Bell, was published in July 2021.

The first book by Kat Flannery, Chasing Clovers, was published in November 2011.

Yes. Kat Flannery has 2 series.