Author Information
Karina Cooper's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    15 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2011
  • Latest Book:
    January 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Dark Mission Novel

0.5 - Before the Witches (May-2011)
1 - Blood of the Wicked (Jun-2011)
2 - Lure of the Wicked (Jul-2011)
3 - No Rest for the Witches (Nov-2011)
4 - All Things Wicked (Feb-2012)
5 - Sacrifice the Wicked (Sep-2012)
5.5 - Wicked Lies (Mar-2013)
6 - One for the Wicked (May-2013)

The St. Croix Chronicles

1 - Tarnished (Jul-2012)
2 - Gilded (Jan-2013)
2.5 - The Mysterious Case of Mr. Strangeway (Aug-2013)
3 - Corroded (Sep-2013)
4 - Tempered (Feb-2014)
5 - Engraved (Aug-2014)
6 - Transmuted (Jan-2015)

Book List in Order: 15 titles

  • In America, they didn't care about witches. But all that was about to change. Katya Zhuvova fled a country that feared her gifts, but her escape to Seattle left her at the mercy of a ruthless man. With no one left to turn to, Katya hatches a despe...

  • WHEN THE WORLD WENT STRAIGHT TO HELL, HUMANITY NEEDED A SCAPEGOAT TO JUDGE, TO BLAME...TO BURN. As an independent witch living off the grid, Jessie Leigh has spent her life running, trying to blend in among the faceless drudges in the rebuilt city. ...

  • Naomi West was plucked from one prison and placed undercover in another: the gilded cage that is Timeless, New Seattle's premier spa and resort, where owner Phinneas Clarke -- the most seductive man Naomi has ever met -- may be hiding a killer. She's...

  • New Seattle is changing. Witches and witch hunters have become allies, and the Order's grip on the city is slipping. But they won't go down without a fight... After the disastrous end to their last mission, Jessie, Silas, and Naomi regroup at thei...

  • Juliet Carpenter thought of the coven as family, but when she falls for a man who betrays them all, she's left alone and desperately searching for a reason why. Caleb Leigh has spent the past year in hiding, unable to escape his demons. When Juliet f...

  • A choking fog blankets Victorian London--and in a stroke of discriminatory genius, Society has raised London to the sky. My name is Cherry St. Croix. Society would claim that I am a well-heeled miss with an unfortunate familial reputation. They've n...

  • Parker Adams has always done what’s expected of her . . . until a double agent with nothing to lose ignites a passion she doesn’t dare give in to. Mission Agent Simon Wells is everything Parker Adams has been trained to fight: manipulator, mu...

  • In the gleaming heights of Victorian London, a world of deception awaits an unconventional Society lady whose taste for adventure makes her a most formidable adversary . . . Though Society demands that I make a good marriage, I, Cherry St. Croix, ...

  • In this Dark Mission novella, Jonas Stone emerges from the shadows into his own story, and finally allows himself to have the same shot at love he's provided his friends. Jonas Stone has been given his first independent operation: rescue the insur...

  • In One for the Wicked, the thrilling finale to Karina Cooper’s Dark Mission series, New Seattle’s witches will rise again...or fall forever. Shawn Lowe has one mission: to get the cure for what’s killing the city’s witches from Dr. Kayleig...

  • Although I have only been part of Society for two years, I am already desperate to escape its confines and eager for adventure. The world my deceased parents have left me is nothing more than a gilded prison, and I will do anything to escape the bore...

  • Hungry for vengeance, Cherry St. Croix is forced to the fog-ridden streets of Victorian London. My rival, a collector of bounties like myself, has murdered one of my own. In consequence, I have been removed from my house, my staff and all who woul...

  • Forced out of London's coal-blackened streets, Cherry St. Croix is faced with her most difficult undertaking yet: sobriety. At long last, my guardian, the enigmatic Mr. Oliver Ashmore, has revealed himself-and his order is clear: I am to be dried ...

  • Cherry St. Croix returns to the fog-ridden streets of Victorian London, where the balance of power threatens all that she loves.

    I will not wither without laudanum. Sober and determined, I have chosen another way -- alchemy, and the pursuit o...

  • Book six of the St. Croix Chronicles

    In this final installment of Cherry St. Croix's adventures, only one thing could compel the disgraced countess to return to Society -- the threat of immortality.

    All is not peaceful in the wake of th...

Award-Winning Books by Karina Cooper

2012 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Steampunk

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Karina Cooper has published 15 books.

Karina Cooper does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Transmuted, was published in January 2015.

The first book by Karina Cooper, Before the Witches, was published in May 2011.

Yes. Karina Cooper has 2 series.